Kontakt HAUT

Konstituteret kunstnerisk leder
Betina Rex 

Skriv til betina@hautscene.dk 

Producent
Lise Aagaard Knudsen

Skriv til lise@hautscene.dk

Kommunikationsansvarlig
Katrin von Linstow

Skriv til linstow@hautscene.dk

Kunstnerisk leder (på barsel)
Naja Lee Jensen

Skriv til naja@hautscene.dk

Semplice Theme

I'm foolish and I'm funny and I'm needy. Am I needy? Are you sure I'm not needy? 'Cause I feel needy sometimes. That coat costs more than your house! Look, you are playing adults…with fully formed libidos, not 2 young men playing grab-ass in the shower. You go buy a tape recorder and record yourself for a whole day. I think you'll be surprised at some of your phrasing. Friend of mine from college. He also has a boat tho not called the Seaward.

Producent (på barsel)
Katrine Balle

Skriv til katrine@hautscene.dk

Videns- og formidlingsmedarbejder
Sophie Grodin

Skriv til sophie@hautscene.dk